JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Meet Abryona

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently expecting with my second child, I was working full-time as a CNA at a nursing home but my pregnancy made it very hard, the job is too demanding. I have a 1 year old baby girl that's where some of my child care experience comes into play, I also assisted my aunt in running her daycare business. I have also cared for family members children as well as family friend's children, etc. I'm CPR certified, I have experience when is comes to elderly, special needs (adults/kids/babies), and kids up to age 13. I do what I do because I love to care for others and to know at the end of the day they are satisfied, that's awesome to me. I'm looking for a steady/ permanent caregiver position, that I can do throughout my pregnancy. I have my own transportation and have open availability, the latest I can Read more do is 11p. If it's not a problem my 1 year old would be with me as well. I look forward to talking with you! If you can email me B R E W I L 6 6 @ G M A I L . COM

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Abryona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pre-Med

Attended Florida State College at Jacksonville

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Abryona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now