JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Meet Michelle

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi ! My name is Michelle and I am currently a grad student at Ju for speech therapy with aspirations to work with children! I have held numerous babysitting jobs since I was 16. I babysat my way through undergrad in Pittsburgh, and even worked in a toddler room at a church. Last year I also worked in a special education preschool and many parents asked me to babysit for them. I have recently nannied for separate families one ages 7,10 and 13 and the other 6 and 7 and another 1 and 3. I am CPR certified, and a self proclaimed pro at reading, games and arts and crafts ☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Speech Language Pathology

Currently attending Jacksonville University

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now