JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Meet Kearra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a daughter of my own so I know exactly how to care for a child. How to be patient with a child. Prepare meals when needed, clean up house after children (because children make messes all day) As a teenager I would babysit all of a brothers and sister (4) at once for several hours. I have a lot of patience and I don’t get worked up too often. However I’ve never been a professional nanny before I believe I’ll be up for the job in more ways than one so other parents can feel comfortable knowing their child is in safe hands

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kearra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Kearra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now