JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32209

Meet Chante

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun, loving, energetic, motivated person. I am a part time student. I major in Business management and child care. I currently work full time. I have four kids, two boys and two girls. At this time I am babysitting for family and friends and that are in need of minimal assistance with their kids. i enjoy working with ages newborn to 6. I am a passionate working. My goal with this is to own a child care center. Becoming a full time nanny or sitter gives me an opportunity to work in my gifting and grow with it. Also as a parent of four I understand how hard it could be to just have some much needed you time or last minute meetings and things of that sort. I have transportation and I am willing to pick up and drop off if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chante doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Business management and Child Care

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Chante's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now