JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Jupiter, FL 33478

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a South Florida native; growing up in the rural woods. I have experience in a regenerative form of agriculture- Permaculture, Floristry, and plant knowledge. I feel I am holistically centered, and practice non-violent communication. I am also a certified yoga teacher with 200 hour yoga teacher training. I have worked with children of mental and physical disabilities for about 6 years. I was involved with children through middle and high school where I worked with a teacher in and out of school creating a program that brought together children of disabilities, and supported them through social and communal activities. I have nannied a family of two girls, 1 & 1/2 and 5 years old. I had a wide range of duties I fulfilled while nannying; cooking, cleaning the house, house chores like dishes, laundry, etc. changing diapers, feeding, walking to parks, and playing their made games/"imaginative." I love Read more being with children, because I feel they have so much to offer and teach. They fill my heart with joy and laughter. I truly enjoy the deep connection children provide.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now