Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 75
  • Babysitter in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Meet Claudia

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked as a baby care help for one family for 13 years for 2 children from new born to teens, and I am still in contact with the family who lives on Park Avenue in New York. I was responsible for the wellbeing of babies ,scheduled baby's feeding bath and sleeping time. I have also traveled as far as Laredo Texas and Houston to care for new born babies. I have my training from Health Awareness Center 65 Gibson Place Freehold New Jersey 07728 with a certificate from Absolute best care specialize in the care of Newborn baby care. Certified Nursing Assistant with The Allen's nursing school in Queens New York.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now