Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Kissimmee, FL 34743

Meet Yelitza

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Yelitza , Im 23 years old. I am Bachelor of Integral Education I work as a Private Spanish Tutor. I worked as a Primary School and kindergarten Teacher for two years I have had two very nice and wonderful experiences working as a babysitter in Paris . I cared for a boy aged 2 after kindergarten. And cared for three boys, a little baby aged 1, 5 and 7 after school. I picked children up from school. I ensured children were bathed, fed, and in bed. I'm friendly, dynamic and responsible I love nature, cooking, doing sports and dance.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yelitza doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Integrak Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Yelitza's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now