Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Wales, FL 33853

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello , My name is Ashley, and I’ve been in childcare since i was just 8. I started out with my grandma helping her watch kids. As i turned 16 i started working for the Ymca. It’s was the most amazing experience of my life. The kids really put a big smile on your face. The sweet little kids are so angelic. I went to a culinary school for college. I have my Serv safe certification. CPR certified and first aid certified. Children are a big part of my life. I plan to continue children education and teaching in the future. I am a hard, dedicated worker who doesn’t sit down until the job is done . I am also kind hearted, easy to get along with and joyful spirited.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now