Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33461

Meet Danelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Danelle! I am married and am currently a Junior in Florida Atlantic University. I've been working with kids since I was 16. I have had a lot of experience with kids of all different ages. I started by watching over my little cousins and my neighbors children, then I had the privilege to take care of my niece from birth to the age of 4. I am excellent with kids and I love working with them. What I love the most is being able to take care of them while simultaneously teaching them new things. I like incorporating learning material into the activities that i do with them; so they learn something new every day. I am very responsible, overprotective (especially with infants), fun, energetic, and patient. I am up for any activity that your child enjoys doing.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now