Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33463

Meet Ileen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, my name is Ileen. I'm looking for a babysitting job in Lake Worth, Florida. I'm available on Fridays and Saturdays at any time. I actually did get tested for corona, and I'm all clear and still taking precautions. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, homework help, and swimming supervision. I have been a certified lifeguard and taekwondo instructor for the past three years. I love doing fun little crafts with kids and I do consider myself to be a really active, fun, yet responsible person. Let's Connect: Shoot me a message and I'll typically respond by the end of the day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ileen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ileen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now