Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Meet Theresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is theresa and I’m a full time student at fau. I’m a very happy funny person who just loves to have a good time. Growing up I used to watch all my nieces, nephews and cousins.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lois B.

10/20/2018

We were traveling and needed a sitter in an area where we had no childcare contacts. I ended up posting a job on SitterCity and after reviewing a number of applicants, contacted Theresa. She was very open and personable on the phone and appeared to be a good fit to watch my children. She arrived early and started to connect with my kids immediately. She was responsive when I checked in part way through the evening and got the kids to bed on time. With limited entertainment resources in the Airbnb, my kids had a good time with Theresa. All in all we had a very positive experience and I would recommend her to friends (if I had any in the area).

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Theresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now