Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Lithia, FL 33547

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Jessica. I am interested in child care because I need to provide for my newborn son. I have experience watching children from watching my own nieces and nephews and some cousins. I've lived in the Bronx all my life but I am comfortable traveling to Manhattan, Queens, and Brooklyn using public transportation. I don't need to take my son with me to the child care jobs because my mom can watch him during those hours but if it's okay to bring him I will. Thank you for taking time out to view my child care profile and for considering me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now