JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Melbourne, FL 32940

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am stay at home mom, with a little boy who is 3, and will be in school from 8:30-3 and a little girl who is almost 1. We are looking for a family who would be interested in care in my home. your child would have a playmate to interact and learn with while still getting the same love and attention from being in a home environment. As a care provider, I will keep your child safe, on schedule, and learning through play. I am CPR certified, and have taken college courses in child development. I have overall 10 years of experience in working with children through daycare, nanny, and nanny share. I keep parents updated through daily schedule and progress reports. Also, I have strong communication skills, and can adapt to families' goals and priorities in every developmental stage.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

General AA

Graduated Brevard Community College (AMS) - Melbourne 2004

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now