Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Melbourne, FL 32940

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am 17 and graduated as a homeschooler. I have triplet 12-year-old brothers that I have watched and helped take care of since birth. I also have experience working with kids as an afterschool tutor/teacher for online coding programs as well as an elementary/middle-school after-school tutor for math and English/science. I have a passion for children and I'm told I'm a kid at heart! I love animals; I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a rabbit. I love to paint and draw as well as video games. I have certifications in 3 online programs and I am skilled at photoshop. I am currently looking for jobs as I am due to move out soon so thank you for considering me! I do use either the bus or get rides as transportation and I am reliable and saving for a car!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now