JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Meet Sussy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked as a nanny for the last stage of my life. I babbysitted a three year old boy during a year two years ago, he was a special child, but nothing new for me because my sister also has a special condition. I considered that I understand beyond acceptable the behavior of a child since I am accustomed to the special character of my little sister. I like working with children, especially babies. I also worked with several more children of different ages. Currently I dedicated myself to be with my neighbor's daughter, whom I love very much. She is very close to me and I to her, I dedicate more of the established time of work since I feel affection for her and I do not want her to feel alone. I grew up alone, which is why I play with children and dedicate time to them Read more until today. And I can guarantee that your children as much as you will feel very comfortable with my presence and work

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sussy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Sussy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now