Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33131

Meet Jimena

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I've worked with children from different ages, from 1 year old to 12 years old. When I've babysitted in the past the tasks I've done have been: *feed the children *play with them *help them with their homework *help them with their chores *put them into bed *look out for them I consider myself very responsible, committed and hard working. I always try to give the best of me in every situation. I'm a strong believer of first impressions. I enjoy being around children. I like to do outdoors activities like sports but I also enjoy playing board games and reading a book. I'm outgoing and energetic. I try to keep a positive attitude and make the best and learn from every situation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jimena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing and communications

Graduated University of Miami 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jimena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now