Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33185

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Samantha and I would love the opportunity to babysit your child!! I am available any day of the week and sometimes weekends. I have been babysitting friends, neighbors, and family since I was 11 years old. I would say I am an outgoing energetic person, I love playing with kids anything from arts and crafts to running around the yard, I am also a very clean and organized person so maintaining the house picked up is not an issue for me. I love the nonstop energy kids have and would be able to keep up with them all day, I am always down for some fun. I have a car so if you need me to drive your child to school practice or anywhere they need to go I can do that. I look forward to meeting both you and your child. I have babysat all Read more types of children from ages 0-13 years old and I enjoy every second of it. I am pretty flexible and I reply as fast as possible to any calls or texts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Samantha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now