Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33129

Meet Ladynel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 21 years old, and recently graduated college. I was studying Political Science, and the developing world. I've been working with children for most of my life, my mother is a nanny. I've worked in the Hamptons as a live in nanny tutoring in both elementary English & Math. I've recently been working with toddlers from ages 1-3. I am able to work a full-time schedule, including weekends, and travel. I'm patient, easy-going, and also crafty. I'm happy to paint, bake, and do other fun activities. I'm able to cook healthy meals, and tidy-around the house. My goal working with you is to help in every way I can, and provide your kids with what they need if they're bored, need help with homework, or want to try a new skill. I'm able to swim and have arranged play-dates, packed weekend bags, and organized schedules. I'm able to provide a Read more fun safe time for you and your family. And also educative if tutoring is something you're interested in.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Ladynel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Political Science & international relations

SUNY College at Geneseo 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ladynel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now