JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33184

Meet Eva

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Providing care for kids is a very rewarding experience. Every kid is unique and you get to learn so much from them, I love teaching them new things, playing, reading etc. I had care for my nephews since they were babies, and also I am a mother now of a 12 year old boy, so, most of my experiences comes from being a mother myself. I read and educate myself about how to become a better parent, and are always looking to improve myself in every way possible. Caring for others is in my nature.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Eva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$25-$40/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Eva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now