JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33126

Meet Maria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

IHi my name is maria espinoza I am 18 years old. I took a childcare class on high school for 3 years I don’t drink and I don’t smoke I love kids and I love taking care of them also. I’m available during this two months anytime and on August I’m also available but sometimes I’m gonna have class I’m going to college and I’m planning to study law I am planning to attend a two year college and then I’m planning to go to university of Miami for law. I am planning to go forward with my studies and I hope that I learn more new things while being a nanny or a babysitter. My birthday is May 14 and I’m Taurus I’m kind, patient, and also I’m always smiling. I still live with my parents and I was born here in Miami. I speak English and Spanish fluently Read more I currently live in Miami, FL and I absolutely love the experience I had in my 3 years of learning about childcare

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$35/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now