Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33175

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there, my name is Olivia and I have years of experience babysitting siblings and family members. I have a Bachelor's degree in Humanities from Florida State University and recently moved to the city for acting after graduating. I also worked at Starbucks for a few years and am skilled in cleaning and cooking. My main goal as a babysitter is to provide the kindest and most enjoyable experience for both child and parent. It is my duty to provide whatever is necessary for parents to make sure their child is in safe care and productive while they are away. Thank you for reviewing my page and I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Humanities

Graduated Florida State University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now