Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33180

Meet Anllelica

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love care baby's and children's in a responsible and funny ways. I had worked in daycare located in Miami with excellent goals and reconociment by my partners and bosses. Working with kids is the best experience that I have ever had, when I was 13 years old I started to take care of my 6 cousins with age between 1 to 6 years old, in that time I realized that working with kids was my passion. Then, when I turned 17 years old I had the opportunity to work with 15 wonderful kids ages between 1-2 at the Dolphin Daycare center, I loved my job, because I had to take care of them and also teach them with interactive games, I liked to use books and read to them even if they’re too young I know that kids can understand when I’m reading to them. Then, when I turned Read more 18 years old I worked with 11 wonderful infants ages between 3 months to 8 months, that was an amazing experience, because babies are the best of the world some activities that I did with them were that I changed their diapers, clothes, I gave them their respective food, help them taking their naps, also I created interactive games with them for example “ the pool of colors“ I took an inflatable pool and filled it with colorful balls then I put all the babies there, and they were playing and they were happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Anllelica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Anllelica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now