Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33131

Meet Emma

  • Speaks English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 20 year old college girl who has a great passion for kids. I’ve been babysitting since I was 15 with kids from all ages (toddlers to 17 year olds). I consider myself a very responsible, attentive, friendly, caring and loving person. I have a lot of patience and I’m always trying to look for ways to make the kids happy and keep them entertained. I’m a tidy and organized person and love learning new things. I speak 4 languages and I’m currently learning a 5th. If the kids have homework I’d be more than happy to help them out and I like to keep everything clean. Transport is no problem for me and getting in touch with me is easy. Hope I’m the fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated MIAMI DADE COLLEGE

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now