Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33157

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Alexa. I enjoy taking care of kids and helping them with daily activities. I have experience with babysitting for 1+ years now with young kids and also side babysitting jobs that I consistently do during the weekends. I have my own transportation that can be used. I may be young, but I have lots of energy to teach and play with kids! I genuinely love it. I'm available Monday-Thursday after 3 - evening :) Feel free to ask me any questions !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now