Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33137

Meet Tetiana

  • Comfortable with pets

Even tho I am only 30 years old, I have over 10 years of experience with children. I don't have my own, however I raised for 5 years 2 girls and a boy since they were 2, 4 and 10 years old. I am Ukrainian, who lived in New York for 11 years, I worked there in real estate and fitness industry, and always babysit for my friends on the side. Moved to Miami couple of months ago since I fell in love with the climate and culture. I posses great qualities, such as: well educated, patient, warm, loving, even-tempered, energetic, neat, and many more. I am flexible with my hours. I am willing to travel domestically and internationally (I do have USA Passport). References available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tetiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tetiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now