Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33162
  • 20 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Alexandra

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Alexandra but I go by the nickname Ally. I am 21 years old and I love children and caring for them I never had a sibling so therefore I always loved taking care of other family friends kids I see them as my siblings. Also I am a college student I go to Miami Dade I am trying to cover some expenses while doing something I love. I also care for pets as well, I have 2 dogs also I love to bake that is one of my hobbies so I can definitely bake some delicious desserts. I enjoy entertaining and playing games/singing/reading with kids. I also have my own car and with the parents consent I could take the kids to a outing of the parents choice. I am also very good with organizing clothes for the kids, also I can help clean the kitchen. Read more All of my parents friends always wants me to care for their kids so I have plenty of experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/2/2020
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Vet Technician

Currently attending Miami Dade College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now