JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33193

Meet Daniria

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I started babysitting when I was 7. So I've been babysitting for 12 years. I don't have a car.I speak and understand spanish.I like to play alot of my childhood games(uno,hide and seek,monopoly,ect). I like working with kids starting at the age of 3 and on.I love to teach kids how to dance.I don't have any children of my own. I am a very committed and serious person about my job.  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Daniria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$8/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Daniria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now