Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Monticello, FL 32344

Meet Tomeka

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tomeka Scott, I live in Tallahassee, Florida. I have a full-time job working at a preschool. I currently attend Tallahassee Community College during the fall and spring. For four years I have cared for children. I started out at 18 years old working at a home daycare for 2yrs. At the home daycare I cared for infants. Now I am currently working at a preschool. I have been caring for children between the ages of 0-5 years old for over 5 years. I also have experience working with school age children because our after school program. I love kids, their imagination, and their love for learning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tomeka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Currently attending Tallahassee Community College

References

Share Tomeka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now