Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Myakka City, FL 34251

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working in child care for 5 years, and babysitting for about 10years. I have experience with all ages, although most of the children I watch are elementary school and younger. I have a family that I have been babysitting for, for 3 years now and they have a 8 and a 6 year old and a infant all the time and part time they have another 9 and a 4 year old. I have watched all of these kids together at once. I also work in a daycare where I care for approximately 10 one year olds every day. I have all of DCF hours, first aid certification, and I am almost done with my degree. I absolutely love kids and caring for them, I have always have a love for them and have always been great with them. I can promise that you kid will be Read more loved and cared for like they are my own while in my care and always because I know how hard it can be to leave your little one and know with me they will always be welcomed with loving arms and lots of cuddles and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Florida Gulf Coast University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sabrina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now