Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Meet Domitra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very caring person I have been picked on in the past so I can never harm anybody because I know how I feel I don't discriminate against race or ethic or religion we are all human and deserve to be loved I'm just looking for someone that I can love and care for it I don't have any kids at the moment or a husband so I have a little free time between School and church. At an early age, i understood the importance of teamwork, dedication, strategic preparation, and leadership skills. Through the process of self-observation, I began to understand that I possessed an innate entrepreneurial mindset that allowed me to assess difficult situations and find creative solutions for them.” My past babysitting experience was a blast most of my clients were family members most of the ones that I took care of they are now Read more adults and have great careers and are very great adults my mom trained me to take care of my sister and brother as I am the oldest my younger sister which is under me at the moment is now a police officer and my little brother actually works for a limousine company and is in route of taking over it I am very happy that I had the opportunity of watching over them and keeping them safe. I am currently seeking my certificate in early childhood education and in my CPR class I also have certificates in medical office specialist and also Addiction Counseling I am here to help you in any way that I can I will make sure your child stay safe and make sure that you can always count on me I also have video cameras in my home so that you can look at your child whenever you want I also keep a clean house and also germ-free I'm very big on education reading and doing math I also have access to Internet parks that's near me And also a gym pool and wonderful grocery stores that's a walking distance if the child needs anything plus pharmacies in hospitals are right around the corner from my house. I promise if you trust me with your child and give me a chance I will not let you down thank you for the opportunity and thank you for considering me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Domitra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $40 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Domitra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now