Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Naples, FL 34114

Meet Miguel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm miguel! Im a pretty outgoing guy and Love to interact with people. Babysitting for me is sort of second nature since I use to have to babysit my cousin as well as our dogs. I also babysit a family friends kid occasionally. When it comes to babysitting however I only have had experience with ages 8 and up. I would imagine any kid under the age of 5 or 6 would be difficult for me since I dont know how to care for toddlers. I have a zero temper level and a almost never get frustrated. When in babysitting mode I tend to also do small things like tidying up around if need be. I also enjoy playing video games or building cool things which helps me get along with or entertain kids! While I have had a lot of experience babysitting I do not have any sort Read more of professional training or certifications. I am able to watch up to 3 kids at a time if they are above the age of 10. I only babysit 1 or 2 kids at a time under the age of 7 or 8. That is pretty much me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Miguel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Miguel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now