Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Naples, FL 34110

Meet Cielo

  • Comfortable with pets

- 18 - Recent graduate, About to start college in the spring - Interests in music, art, and reading - Enjoys teaching life values and lessons - Fun but stern when necessary - Experiences with babysitting children of family friends and my own two young sisters (they were twins!!) - Loves pets (I have two cats of my own but I’m an avid dog lover and have experiences with rabbits as well) - Can also clean your house for you (sweeping, laundry, mopping, washing dishes, vacuum, dusting, disinfecting, etc.)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Cielo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Cielo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now