JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Navarre, FL 32566

Meet Tamika

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently an electrical engineer and am also a medical technician in the United States Air Force Reserve. I am 26 years-old, I live in Mary Esther, FL, and do not have any children at this time. I am a very caring woman and majority of children love me right from the start.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Reserves Branch of Service: Air Force

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kimberly H.

6/30/2016

Tamika is a wonderful babysitter. My children were immediately comfortable with her & even get excited when I say she is coming over. (That is a big deal for my 3 kids!) I can always count on Tamika to arrive on time & to follow any special instructions that I leave. She is mature & trustworthy. You will not be disappointed if you choose Tamika to provide care for your children.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Electrical Engineer

Graduated Alabama A & M University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tamika's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now