JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Niceville, FL 32578

Meet Kimber

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have my own 8 year old, and a 9 year old step son. I just moved here from Washington and from working overseas for a year and a half away from loved ones. I would love to enjoy the opportunity to babysit or nanny as a way to continue my own income as well as not sacrifice time with my son who I have lost so much time from. I would love to stay at your home and care for your child or I am comfortable taking them out and enjoying the day and exploring fun things in the area. I prefer watching one child as I would bring my son along during the summer vacation. I think this would benefit the kids too as they get to make a new friend! I’d love to meet with you and see if we can make something work

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kimber doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Hospitality and Restaurant Management

Graduated Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Art - Portland

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Kimber's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now