JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Meet Kimberly

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I am 28 years old and a college student perusing a career in Nursing.I have been babysitting since i was 16,helping out friends and family.I love taking care of newborns,infants and toddlers.I have exceptional skills in bathing,changing and feeding children.I can entertain kids and keep them company by playing with them.I am CPR certified and a non-smoker. I also can help with light house keeping/ preparations of meals when needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Molly B.

4/26/2016

i did a trial with kimberly for 2 hours with my child. she did not seem comfortable with kids at all. got home to find play-dough on the floor and basically a mess. and when asked if she could come back - she said ''i'd have to think about it.'' i made it very sure to her that we had reservations to be somewhere so to please let us know within the next 24 hours. she never called back. enough said.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Medical Assisting

Graduated Monroe College 2012

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Science

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now