JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33161

Meet Pierrette

  • Speaks English and French
  • Has a car

PIERRETTE PFINGU PFINGU 1251 NE 108th St Apt 411 Miami, FL 33161 573-514-2004 January 13, 2017 Dear Madam/Sir My name is Pierrette Pfingu. I just graduated from Cottey College in Nevada Missouri with a BA in Liberal Arts. I am currently working as Nanny fro the Kabbalah Centre in North Miami Beach. My job involves taking care of a one year old boy and a four years old girl. I am currently looking for a second job and a Babysitting job interests me because I love kids. I am clean, caring, committed and organized and trustworthy. I have experience in care-giving and I have good connection with kids and I like to play and have a fun time with them. I also think I am a good candidate for this job because I can multitask. I like to cook, and I have a reliable transportation. I feel I have Read more the tools necessary to successfully take care of your child. I am very eager to work with your family and I would like the opportunity to meet with you to discuss the job opportunity. If you need additional information, please contact me through and my cell is 573-514-2004. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Pierrette P. Pfingu

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Pierrette doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Liberal Arts

Graduated Cottey College 2017


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • French

Share Pierrette's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now