JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34470

Meet Kat

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a stay at home mom to my two year old daughter. I have also been babysitting children of friends for years. I am looking to babysit one to two young children during the week. I can be available some weekends if needed (we can discuss that later). Care would be in my home with my almost 2 year old daughter and two cats (in case of allergies). My daughter and I spend our days singing, dancing, playing with toys, doing arts and crafts, playing outside, sometimes baking and playing games. I have a fenced in backyard with no pool to worry about. I am located near Fort King Middle School.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kat doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Crafts

Share Kat's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now