Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34480

Meet Daniel

  • Comfortable with pets

What sets me apart? I am 52 and I love playing and working with children! How do I know...I am a 4th grade teacher on summer break! Some people think you have to be crazy to teach..I am crazy because I love it! My son is now 18 so I miss when he was younger and we could play together so teaching 4th graders fills that void. It is fun to do experiments with children (like Ivory soap in the microwave) and play games together. I am an author of a children's book and love to read to kids. I love to play with children and for a one time job this would be perfect to make some money during the summer. ..and no need for a background check since being a public school teacher fulfills that requirement. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now