Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34474

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

I love working with kids! For the past 3 years, I've nannied for some of the most wonderful families. My most recent family was nannying for 3-month-year-old twins. I have nannied for children as young as newborns to as old and as old as 13 years old. I am very patient and attentive to children's needs. I also have my own car to take the children where they need to go and so forth. I am valued for my dependability and I strive to provide a fun nurturing environment to all the children I care for. I am very comfortable with pets. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love working with kids; it is the most rewarding and fulfilling job out there. My goal is to give the parents a worry-free time knowing their children are in competent hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now