JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Ocoee, FL 34761

Meet Marcy

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My babysitting experience is nothing out of the ordinary. Just a woman who knows how to tend to children. I babysit often for friends and family and have a 1yr old of my own. When I babysit he's there with me, so your child will also be able to make a new friend while in my care. No worries, he's a very sweet boy, very timid. We can arrange for a little meet and greet prior to leaving your child in my care. I am able to provide food and will give a full descriptive run down of what's on the menu at least 24hrs in advance so that you can decide if you'd rather send your child with food. I would LOVE to provide a background check for my profile however I simply don't have the $15 yet. The first job I get will give me the opportunity to Read more pay for one. If you'd like to book me for my services but are hesitant due to the fact that I don't have a background check available, I am willing to take 50% off of one full day of service if you would like to pay for it for me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marcy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Marcy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now