Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Ocoee, FL 34761

Meet Melanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Families! I am a mother of two! I have 15 years experience of babysitting and 10 years of being a sports coach. I also work in healthcare for the past 10 years. Your child will have so much fun with me. All I want from them is to smile. I have very happy behaved children. If your child is interested in learning a new activity or sport I’m willing to teach them! I’m always available Monday Tuesday Wednesday morning and Thursday Friday all day. Weekends I can do as well. I work from home doing babysitting! I can undergo a background check. Your child will be safe and well taken care of like I would with my own. Have a blessed day and feel free to contact me! I’m up for last minute sitting as well! Count on me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now