Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Odessa, FL 33556

Meet Loredana

  • Speaks English, Italian, and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hi there! This is Loredana. I just graduated from the University of Tampa and I would love to help moms out there to take care of their kids. A little bit of me... I was born in Venezuela and moved to Tampa around 5 years ago. At the beginning it was hard, I was only 18 years old with no experience living alone. However, I was somewhat forced to “grow up” and take care of myself and my brother (who is 4 years younger than me) Since I was a child, I have been surrounded with cousins younger than me. That being said, I have been always that person that my cousins looked up to. I love dancing. I was a ballet dancer for 12 years. I am actually a certified dancer in my country. I used to give classes to girls from 4-8 age. I taught them how to Read more dance and I helped my professor to coordinate performances. I really enjoy being surrounded by kids, and I’m sure I’ll be a good helping hand for you and your family Looking forward to meet you! ;)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Loredana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

International Business and Management

Graduated The university of Tampa 2018

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Loredana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now