JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32824

Meet Kelley

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kelley :)... I'm very sweet and easy to speak to ... I'm a child at heart ..I've been Cpr certified since I was 13 years old (23 now lol) I've actually been a health care provider since I was 17 years old . I've worked in Nursing Homes ,hospitals & privately for nermous families . I love animal's; have a few myself & am very comfortable around them.I am punctual and I am organized but all seriousness aside I am super silly , love to laugh and make other's laugh!! I love Children and been around them my whole life... I am also very reliable ... If you need anymore information please feel free to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Kelley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now