JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32828

Meet Yolanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Love caring for people, it's in my nature. I've been working for 5 years as a care giver here in Orlando Fl. and In my home town Massachusetts as well and i absolutely enjoy every little bit of it to the fullest. The clients i had where so pleasant and lovely, and it never feels like work but more like family and friends to me. My last client and i went everywhere together, like.. shopping, movies, mall, gym, church, horse back ridding, hair salon, nail salon, lakes, pools, parks, grocery shopping, restaurants, family gatherings, plays, library, and so much more. For babysitting i have a child of my own and worked in school for 15 years with kinder garden to fourth grade children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yolanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Yolanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now