JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32811

Meet Latalya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is La'Talya, I have a passion for working with children. I love to see the joy on their faces and the inner kid that they bring out in the individuals around them. I am enthusiastic about watching a child grow into all they could be, living worry free, and learning new aspects of life everyday. I have been in the childcare field for about 6 years working with children from 4 months to 11 years of age. My experience resides in summer camps, pre school, after school care, and daycare. My childcare skills and experience, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latalya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Share Latalya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now