JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32839

Meet Aquila

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

I original started caregiving in high school with baby sitting my little brother and sister. I loved taking care of them so much i proceeded and took the certified nursing assistants class in high school . I am a certified nursing assistant that is also cpr certified. For the last three years i have worked with the elderly . All of my certifications are up to date. I am also a college student for valencia college and i am majoring in nursing. I also enjoy the outdoors and going to the park and playing basketball and football.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aquila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$11/hr for the first child, $14 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Valencia College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Science
    • English

Share Aquila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now