JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32824

Meet Najee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Najee Freeman and I just graduated from Gateway High School In Kissimmee and I love kids I have a little sister who is 5 now and I have been babysitting her ever since she was born and I have great experience with that and i Come from a great hard working family who taught me a lot of things. I would love To work with anyone babysitting I don’t mind at all plus I am getting ready For college and I am looking for a side job to make a little bit extra money so I don’t have to ask my parents for money all the time but please if you a watcher/babysitter please give me a text or call at 216-333-5626

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Najee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Share Najee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now