JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32821

Meet Siham

  • Speaks Arabic and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have never worked as a paid babysitter but as the eldest in the family I have taken care of my brother and sister who are 8 years younger than me for so many years. While my mom used to go to work, I have to prepare their daily breakfast, help them do their homework and go to bed and watch them overnight when my parents are not home. Now that my sister has grown up, she got married and I had to babysit her son "Sammy" for a year and half since she was sick and needed help to raise him. Im his Mummy number 2 as he used to call me. Im a very caring person, I love children and I always treat them like they are my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Siham doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$6-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Management of Tourist companies

Graduated 2007

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Siham's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now