Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32821

Meet Chloe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Chloe and I’m 21 years old from Indiana. I moved to Florida almost two years ago and completed an internship through the Walt Disney company. I graduate with a Labor Studies Degree this June and couldn’t be more excited! Typically when I’m not babysitting or doing school work I spend my days at Disney as I am a Walt Disney World pass holder. I love kids! Being the second oldest out of 5 kids was a blast and our days were never boring. I watched my younger siblings from the time I was 12 and did up until I moved to Florida! I also had the pleasure of babysitting for 3 beautiful families back home-one family actually moved to Florida with me (cool right)? So I still babysit for them as often as I can! I’ve sat for children as old at 12 and as young Read more as 3 months giving me lots of expierence with kids of all ages. I’ve been told by many that I am a total mom -even to my friends which they love&hate! I’m very patient and gentle and love interacting with kids of all ages. Safety is my number one concern above everything else so I can ensure you that your children would be in great hands. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a magical day (come on, I love Disney. What do you expect)?

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chloe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now