JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Orlando, FL 32837

Meet Debora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I have work as a baby sitter while I was living here a couple of years ago. I went back to Brasil and study to become a dentist. I got married there, had a baby and now I am back to US to study. It will take a while to get a dentist license here, so I decided to help out other moms who needs help, because I have a 2 and a half girl and I know how it works. I know what they like. I consider myself very creative. I come up with good ideas to play with her. So, I am here to help! With whatever you need!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Debora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Debora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now